Name

e-Mail

Institution

Rick Baartman

baartman@lin12.triumf.ca  

TRIUMF, 4004 Wesbrook Mall, Vancouver, BC, V6T 2A3, Canada

Marica Biagini

marica.biagini@lnf.infn.it

LNF-INFN, Via E. Fermi 40, C. P. 13, Frascati, Italy

John Byrd

jbyrd@anl.gov

Accelerator Systems Division

Argonne National Laboratory
9700 S. Cass Ave Building 401-C4263, Argonne, IL 60439, U.S.A.

Yunhai Cai

yunhai@slac.stanford.edu

SLAC,  2575 Sand Hill Road, MS 54, Menlo Park, CA 94025, U.S.A.

Swapan Chattopadhyay

swapan@fnal.gov

Northern Illinois University, Dept. of Physics, DeKalb, Illinois, 60115, U.S.A.

Yong Ho Chin (Chair)

yongho.chin@kek.jp

KEK, 1-1 Oho, Tsukuba-shi, Ibaraki-ken, 305-0801, Japan

Jie Gao

gaoj@ihep.ac.cn

Institute for High Energy Physics, Yuquan Road 19, Beijing 100049, China

Ajay Ghodke

ghodke@cat.ernet.in

RRCAT, ADL Bldg. Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452 013, India

Eliana Gianfelice-Wendt

eliana@fnal.gov

Fermilab, Mail Station 312, PO Box 500, Batavia IL 60510-5011, U.S.A.

Ingo Hofmann

i.hofmann@gsi.de

High Current Beam Physics, GSI Darmstadt, Planckstr. 1, 64291 Darmstadt, Germany

Sergey Ivanov

sergey.ivanov@ihep.ru

Institute for High Energy Physics of National Research Centre “Kurchatov Institute”, Protvino, Moscow Region, 142281 Russia

In Soo Ko

isko@postech.ac.kr

Pohang Accelerator Lab, San 31, Hyoja-Dong, Pohang 790-784, South Korea

Elias Metral

elias.metral@cern.ch

CERN, CH-1211, Geneva 23, Switzerland

Toshiyuki Okugi

toshiyuki.okugi@kek.jp

KEK, 1-1 Oho, Tsukuba-shi, Ibaraki-ken, 305-0801, Japan

Peter Ostroumov

ostroumov@frib.msu.edu

FRIB, National Superconducting Cyclotron Laboratory, Michigan State University, 640 S. Shaw Lane East Lansing, Michigan 48824, U.S.A.

Mark Palmer

mpalmer@bnl.gov

Brookhaven National Lab, Upton, NY 11973, U.S.A.

Chris Prior

chris.prior@stfc.ac.uk

ISIS Accelerator Division, STFC Rutherford Appleton Laboratory, Harwell Campus, Chilton, Didcot, Oxon OX11 0QX, U.K.

Yuri Shatunov

Yu.M.Shatunov@inp.nsk.ru

Acad. Lavrentiev, Prospect 11, 630090 Novosibirsk, Russia

Jiu-Qing Wang

wangjq@ihep.ac.cn

Institute for High Energy Physics, 19B YuquanLu, Shijingshan District, Beijing 100049, China

Rainer Wanzenberg

rainer.wanzenberg@desy.de

DESY, Notkestrasse 85, 22603 Hamburg, Germany

Zhentang Zhao

zhaozhentang@sinap.ac.cn

SINAP, Jiading campus: 2019 Jia Luo Road, Jiading district, Shanghai 201800, P. R. China

Zhangjiang campus: 239 Zhang Heng Road, Pudong New District, Shanghai 201203, P. R. China

GO to ICFA-BDP Home Page

Last Updated July 14, 2017. YHC

 

Security, Privacy, Legal